PRIVATE DUTY HOME CARE

Where your family is our family, too.

 

Locally Owned & Operated Since 2006

 

Available 7 Days a Week

 

Temporary or Long-term Care Providers

 

No Contracts

Our Staff

 

Elisabeth Nassberg

Owner

enassberg@jlfservices.com

Dan Zeidman

Director of Financial Operations

dzeidman@jlfhc.com

Jacob Nassberg

Owner

jnassberg@jlfservices.com

Sandi Zeidman

Director of Care Provider Relations/Alternate Administrator

szeidman@jlfhc.com

Patricia Erickson

Accounts Manager

perickson@jlfhc.com

Lindsey Thoman

Business Development  Marketing Specialist

lthoman@jlfhc.com

 

239-431-6661

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Barbara Reyes

Scheduling Coordinator

breyes@jlfhc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Zach Hildebrand

Business Development

marketer@jlfhc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Avril Lloyd

Administrative Assistant

alloyd@jlfhc.com